Innate Passage
Released Nov. 25, 2022


Ishtar Gate
Stones Of Babylon
Released Nov. 21, 2022
Goals of this website:
  • To spread Psychedelic/Stoner Rock and Doom/Sludge Metal music.
    Visit Music section to discover releases on digital format, listen to what is found on Bandcamp.
    There are 4449 albums curently listed in the database.
  • To create a library of band merch stores so people could buy merch and records directly from them.
    Visit Band Merch section for the list of 653 band merch shops.
  • To gather record labels and distributors which specify to this kind of music.
    Visit Record labels/stores section for a list of 215 different dealers.
Main idea of this website:
There are many different sources of information about what is new in the scene, where to buy particular records on physical format, so the idea of this website is to show places where you can buy records as close to the main source (band/label) as possible.
Releases section works as an alternative to Discogs/eBay and encourages people to buy records directly from bands/labels/distributors instead and support them directly. I know that sometimes Discogs/eBay is the only way to get the stuff you want, it also works as a great source of information, but most of the time gems can be found at underground stores which are listed on the site.
There are 3243 different releases in the database.
Hot Releases section contains only what is being released/repressed recently, so it gives you a quick overview about what is new.
Sweet Evil Sun
Released Nov. 18, 2022
Help it grow:
  • Contact me if you have any questions to ask. Use Facebook or Instagram as an alternative for short messages.
  • Feel free to Report any issues found on the website, like outdated information, dead links, etc.
  • Use Contribution form to add information to the website.
Creep Purple friends:
Forgotten Mansion
Released Nov. 18, 2022
How to support me
In case you want to support this project, there is a Donate section made for it.
I am sending stickers to everyone who donates €3 or more.
Also you can support it by buying Creep Purple Records releases.
Creep Purple Records
  • 001 Wicked Lady - The Axeman Cometh (250 tapes)

  • 002 Wicked Lady - Psychotic Overkill (250 tapes)

  • 003 Lee Van Cleef - Holy Smoke (50 tapes)

  • 004 Mephistofeles - Whore (180 tapes)

  • 005 Mephistofeles - ( ( ( I ' M H E R O I N ) ) ) (200 tapes)

  • 006 Electric Wizard - Live Maryland Deathfest 2012 (1000 tapes and 1000 2x12")

  • 007 Mephistofeles - Pure Fucking Noise (150 tapes)

  • 008 Earth - The Bees Made Honey In The Lion's Skull (200 tapes)

  • 009 Earth - Hex; Or Printing In The Infernal Method (200 tapes)

  • 010 Earth - Angels Of Darkness, Demons Of Light I (200 tapes)

  • 011 Earth - Angels Of Darkness, Demons Of Light II (200 tapes)

  • 012 Mephistofeles / The Black Furs (500 7")

  • 013 Windhand - Live Elsewhere (500 2x12")

  • 014 Cough - More Dead Than Live (500 12")

  • 015 Black Magick SS - The Black Abyss (800 tapes, secret amount of CD)

  • 016 Black Magick SS - Kaleidoscope Dreams (800 tapes, secret amount of CD)

  • 017 Black Magick SS - Spectral Ecstasy (800 tapes, secret amount of CD)

  • 018 Black Magick SS - The Black Abyss (Secret amount of 2x12")

  • 019 Mephistofeles - Satan Sex Ceremonies (Secret amount of 12")

  • 020 Black Magick SS - Rainbow Nights (800 tapes, secret amount of CD and 12")

  • 021 Black Magick SS - Kaleidoscope Dreams (Secret amount of 12")

  • 022 Black Magick SS - Spectral Ecstasy (Secret amount of 12")

  • 023 Black Magick SS - The Owls Of Winter / Talisman (Secret amount of 7")

  • 024 Electric Wizard - L.S.D. (Secret amount of 12")

  • 025 Black Magick SS - Symbols Of Great Power (Secret amount of tapes)

  • 026 Black Magick SS - Panzerwitch (Secret amount of tapes)

  • 027 Black Magick SS - Hidden In Plain Sight (Secret amount of tapes)

Available @